School Board Members
 
2015 - 2016
 
Karen Sloan Karen Sloan, President

E-mail address: ksloan@portnet.org
Date of term: June 30, 2016
Nora
Nora Johnson, Vice President

E-mail address: njohnson@portnet.org
Date of term: June 30, 2018 
William Hohauser William Hohauser

E-mail address: whohauser@portnet.org
Date of term: June 30, 2017
Alan Baer
Alan Baer

E-mail address: abaer@portnet.org
Date of term: June 30, 2017
Larry Greenstein Larry Greenstein

E-mail address: lgreenstein@portnet.org
Date of term: June 30, 2018
Christine Nadolne
Christina Nadolne

E-mail address: cnadolne@portnet.org
Date of term: June 30, 2016
A
Elizabeth Weisburd

E-mail address: eweisburd@portnet.org
Date of term: June 30, 2018

  E-mail may be sent to all members of the Board of Education at BOE@portnet.org