School Board Members
 
2016 - 2017
 
Karen Sloan Karen Sloan

E-mail address: ksloan@portnet.org
Term Ends: June 30, 2019 
Nora
Nora Johnson

E-mail address: njohnson@portnet.org
Term Ends: June 30, 2018 
Alan Baer
Alan Baer

E-mail address: abaer@portnet.org
Term Ends: June 30, 2017
Larry Greenstein Larry Greenstein

E-mail address: lgreenstein@portnet.org
Term Ends: June 30, 2018
Christine Nadolne
Christina Nadolne

E-mail address: cnadolne@portnet.org
Term Ends: June 30, 2017
A
Elizabeth Weisburd

E-mail address: eweisburd@portnet.org
Term Ends: June 30, 2018
Emily Beys  
Emily Beys 
 
E-mail address: ebeys@portnet.org
Term Ends: June 30, 2019 

  E-mail may be sent to all members of the Board of Education at BOE@portnet.org
CLOSE